Next Game : Hilltop FC V Leatherhead
Saturday 20th July 3pm (at BURNHAM FC, 1878 STADIUM, SL1 8JG)

 

 


 

           

2024/25 – Isthmian Football League South Central

WELCOME

Thanks so much for looking at our website. We hope you’ll find the information you’re looking for, but if not please email us HERE and we will help you out. 

WEBSITE SPONSOR

To view all of our sponsors and see how you can also get involved visit our sponsorship page HERE.

 

Leatherhead FC – The Tanners

Fetcham Grove, Guildford Road, Leatherhead, Surrey KT22 9AS
Phone – 01372 360151

FIXTURES AND RESULTS 

Pre-season friendlies 2024

Sat 6th July 1pm – Lancing 0 – 3 LEATHERHEAD
Sat 13th July 3pm – LEATHERHEAD 1 – 4 Dorking Wanderers (Advertiser Trophy)
Tue 16th July 7.45pm – LEATHERHEAD 1 – 1 AFC Croydon Athletic
Sat 20th July 3pm – Hilltop FC v LEATHERHEAD
Sat 27th July 3pm – Merstham v LEATHERHEAD 
Tue 30th July 7.45pm – Corinthian Casuals v LEATHERHEAD

Sat 3rd August 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Walton & Hersham
Tue 6th Aug 7.45pm – LEATHERHEAD v Crystal Palace XI

Isthmian South Central League 2024/25 (except where stated)
Sat 10th Aug 3pm – Southall v LEATHERHEAD
Sat 17th Aug 3pm – TBC v LEATHERHEAD (FA Cup Preliminary round)
Sat 24th Aug 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Hartley Wintney
Mon 26th Aug 3pm – Westfield v LEATHERHEAD 
Sat 31st Aug 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v South Park
Sat 7th Sept 3pm – TBC v LEATHERHEAD (FA Trophy first qualifying round)
Wed 11th Sept 7.45pm – Guernsey v  LEATHERHEAD
Sat 14th Sept 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Ashford Town (Middx)
Sat 21st Sept 3pm – Moneyfields v LEATHERHEAD 
Sat 28th Sept 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Hayes & Yeading Utd
Sat 5th Oct 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Rayners Lane 
Sat 12th Oct 3pm – Harrow Borough v LEATHERHEAD
Sat 19th Oct 3pm LEATHERHEAD v Farnham Town
Sat 26th Oct 3pm – Ascot United v LEATHERHEAD
Sat 2nd Nov 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Raynes Park Vale
Tue 5th Nov 7.45pm – LEATHERHEAD v Guernsey
Sat 9th Nov 3pm – Ashford Town (Middx) v LEATHERHEAD
Sat 16th Nov 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Moneyfields
Sat 23rd Nov 3pm  – Hayes & Yeading Utd v LEATHERHEAD
Sat 30th Nov 3pm – Metropolitan Police v LEATHERHEAD 
Sat 7th Dec 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Horndean
Sat 14th Dec 3pm – Sutton Common Rovers v LEATHERHEAD
Sat 21st Dec 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Badshot Lea
Thu 26th Dec 3pm – Binfield v LEATHERHEAD
Sat 28th Dec 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Southall
Wed 1st Jan 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Westfield
Sat 4th Jan 3pm – Hanworth Villa v LEATHERHEAD 
Sat 11th Jan 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Uxbridge
Sat 18th Jan 3pm – Kingstonian v LEATHERHEAD
Sat 25th Jan 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Metropolitan Police
Sat 1st Feb 3pm –  Horndean v LEATHERHEAD 
Sat 8th Feb 3pm – Rayners Lane v LEATHERHEAD
Sat 15th Feb 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Harrow Borough
Sat 22nd Feb 3pm – Farnham Town v LEATHERHEAD
Sat 1st Mar 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Ascot Utd
Sat 8th Mar 3pm – Raynes Park Vale v LEATHERHEAD 
Sat 15th Mar 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Sutton Common Rovers
Sat 22nd Mar 3pm – Badshot Lea v LEATHERHEAD 
Sat 29th Mar 3pm  – LEATHERHEAD v Kingstonian
Sat 5th Apr 3pm – Uxbridge v LEATHERHEAD
Sat 12th Apr 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Hanworth Villa
Sat 19th Apr 3pm – South Park v LEATHERHEAD
Mon 21st Apr 3pm – LEATHERHEAD v Binfield
Sat 26th Apr 3pm – Hartley Wintney v LEATHERHEAD 

South-East Counties Women’s League – Surrey Premier Division
(unless otherwise stated)
Sun 3rd Sept – LEATHERHEAD 4 -1 Epsom & Ewell

Sun 10th Sept – Woking 2 – 3 LEATHERHEAD (FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round)
Sun 17th Sept – Croydon 0 – 1 LEATHERHEAD
Sun 24th Sept – LEATHERHEAD 9 – 0 Beecholme Belles
Sun 1st Oct – LEATHERHEAD 2 – 4 Sutton United (FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round)
Sun 8th Oct – Sutton United Reserves 1 – 5 LEATHERHEAD
Sun 15th Oct – LEATHERHEAD 7 – 0 Woking (Youth & Academy) (Capital Women’s Cup)
Sun 22nd Oct – Milford & Witley 0 – 3 LEATHERHEAD
Sun 29th Oct – LEATHERHEAD P – P Richmond Park
Sun 5th Nov 2pm – Croydon 0 – 4 LEATHERHEAD
Sun 19th Nov 1pm – LEATHERHEAD 13 – 0 Camden & Islington United (Capital Women’s Cup)
Sun 26th Nov 3.30pm – Epsom & Ewell 2 – 2 LEATHERHEAD
Sun 3rd Dec  1pm – LEATHERHEAD 5 – 0 Woking Development
Sun 17th Dec 1pm – LEATHERHEAD 1 – 0 Croydon
Sun 7th Jan 1pm – LEATHERHEAD 1- 0 Beecholme Belles
Sun 21st Jan –  Larkspur  2 – 4 Leatherhead  (Capital Cup)
Sun 28th Jan 2pm – Beecholme Belles 0 – 2 Leatherhead
Sun 4th Feb 1pm – Leatherhead  1 – 0 Epsom and Ewell  ( Surrey Divisional Cup Semi-Final)
Sun 11th Feb 2pm – Richmond Park Dev  0 – 6  Leatherhead
Sun 25th Feb 1pm – Leatherhead  3 – 1  Camden Town (Capital Cup)
Sun 3rd March 2pm – Woking Dev 0 – 8 Leatherhead
Sun 10th March 1pm – Leatherhead  2 – 2 Tooting Bec (Leatherhead win 6 – 5 on pens) (Capital Cup SF)
Sun 17th March 1pm – Leatherhead P – P Richmond Park Women Dev
Sun 24th March 1pm – Leatherhead  9 – 0 Crawley AFC Reserves
Sun 7th April 1pm – Leatherhead  P – P  Sutton United Reserves
Sun 14th April 1pm – Crawley AFC Reserves  0- 2   Leatherhead
Sun 21st April 1pm – Leatherhead 12 – 0 Milford & Witley Ladies (PROMOTED AS CHAMPIONS!)

Sun 28th April 3pm Brentford  v Leatherhead (Capital Cup Final) AT MEADOWBANK, DORKING

Wed 29th May 7.30pm – Leatherhead v Sutton United Women Reserves (Surrey Divisional Cup Final) AT MEADOWBANK, DORKING

 

 

Mon Nov 28 – 19:45 Leatherhead v South Park

Mon Dec 12 – 19:45 Leatherhead v East Grinstead Town

Thurs Jan 12  – 19:30 Woking v Leatherhead

Mon Jan 16 – 19:30 Chipstead v Leatherhead

Mon Jan 23 – 19:45 Leatherhead v Walton & Hersham

Mon Jan 30 – 19:45  Metropolitan Police v Leatherhead

Mon Feb 6 – 19:45 Leatherhead v Kingstonian

Mon Feb 13 – 19:45 Aldershot Town v Leatherhead

Mon Feb 20 – 19:45 Carshalton Athletic v Leatherhead

Mon Feb 27 – 19:45 South Park v Leatherhead

Thurs Mar 9 – 19:30 East Grinstead Town v Leatherhead

Club Affiliations

Want to get involved?

Season Ticket Holders, Membership, Tanners Supporters Club, Sponsorship… There are many ways you can get involved and support your club.