Welcome to Leatherhead fc

22/23 – Isthmian Football League South Central

WELCOME

Thanks so much for dropping by our brand new website purposely built for the 22_23 Season. 

There is still plenty of information to add, and new features coming all the time. 

If you are having any trouble finding any information you need please email us HERE and we will help you out.

 

SPONSORS 22/23

NEW SPONSORS ANNOUNCED

Showing their support for the team for next season we are delighted to welcome returning sponsors, local solicitors, Cunningham Eves.

Cunningham Eves are our website sponsors for 22/23 season as well as our returning shirt sponsor. To find out more about them visit www.cunninghameves.co.uk

To view all of our sponsors and see how you can also get involved visit our sponsorship page HERE.

 

Leatherhead FC – The Tanners

Located at Fetcham Grove in Leatherhead, Surrey.

Upcoming Games

FIXTURES

Tues Dec 6: SURREY SENIOR CUP  HORLEY TOWN v LEATHERHEAD 19:45

Sat Dec 10: HANWORTH VILLA v LEATHERHEAD -15:00

Sat Dec 17: LEATHERHEAD v BEDFONT SPORTS – 15:00

Mon Dec 26: WALTON & HERSHAM v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Mon Jan 2: LEATHERHEAD v SUTTON COMMON ROVERS – 15:00

Sat Jan 7: WESTFIELD v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat Jan 14: SOUTH PARK (Reigate) v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat Jan 21: ASHFORD TOWN (Middx) v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat Jan 28: LEATHERHEAD v NORTHWOOD – 15:00

Sat Feb 4: MARLOW v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat Feb 11: LEATHERHEAD v CHERTSEY TOWN – 15:00

Wed Feb 15: SOUTHALL v LEATHERHEAD – 19:45

Sat Feb 18: LEATHERHEAD v UXBRIDGE – 15:00

Sat Feb 25: BASINGSTOKE TOWN v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat Mar 4: LEATHERHEAD v GUERNSEY – 15:00

Sat Mar 11: CHIPSTEAD v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat Mar 18: LEATHERHEAD v MERSTHAM – 15:00

Sat Mar 25: LEATHERHEAD v THATCHAM TOWN – 15:00

Sat Apr 1: BEDFONT SPORTS v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat Apr 8: LEATHERHEAD v HANWORTH VILLA – 15:00

Mon Apr 10: SUTTON COMMON ROVERS v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat 15 Apr: TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat 22 Apr: LEATHERHEAD v BINFIELD – 15:00

 

Mon Nov 28 – 19:45 Leatherhead v South Park

Mon Dec 12 – 19:45 Leatherhead v East Grinstead Town

Thurs Jan 12  – 19:30 Woking v Leatherhead

Mon Jan 16 – 19:30 Chipstead v Leatherhead

Mon Jan 23 – 19:45 Leatherhead v Walton & Hersham

Mon Jan 30 – 19:45  Metropolitan Police v Leatherhead

Mon Feb 6 – 19:45 Leatherhead v Kingstonian

Mon Feb 13 – 19:45 Aldershot Town v Leatherhead

Mon Feb 20 – 19:45 Carshalton Athletic v Leatherhead

Mon Feb 27 – 19:45 South Park v Leatherhead

Thurs Mar 9 – 19:30 East Grinstead Town v Leatherhead

Nov 27 2pm: Home to Hackney

Dec 04 2pm: Home to Brentfordd

Dec 11 2pm: Away to Dulwich Hamlet Reserves

 

Club Affiliations

Want to get involved?

Season Ticket Holders, Membership, Tanners Supporters Club, Sponsorship… There are many ways you can get involved and support your club.