Welcome to Leatherhead fc

22/23 – Isthmian Football League South Central

WELCOME

Thanks so much for dropping by our brand new website purposely built for the 2022/23 Season. 

There is still plenty of information to add, and new features coming all the time. 

If you are having any trouble finding any information you need please email us HERE and we will help you out.

 

SPONSORS 22/23

NEW SPONSORS ANNOUNCED

Showing their support for the team for next season we are delighted to welcome returning sponsors, local solicitors, Cunningham Eves.

Cunningham Eves are our website sponsors for 22/23 season as well as our returning shirt sponsor. To find out more about them visit www.cunninghameves.co.uk

To view all of our sponsors and see how you can also get involved visit our sponsorship page HERE.

 

Leatherhead FC – The Tanners

Located at Fetcham Grove in Leatherhead, Surrey.

Upcoming Games

FIXTURES

Sat Jan 28: LEATHERHEAD v NORTHWOOD – 15:00

Tue Jan 31: LEATHERHEAD v CHERTSEY TOWN (Surrey Cup– 19:45)

Sat Feb 4: MARLOW v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Tue Feb 7: HANWORTH VILLA v LEATHERHEAD – 19:45

Thu Feb 9: LEATHERHEAD v FRIMLEY GREEN – 19:45 (Southern Combination Cup)

Sat Feb 11: LEATHERHEAD v CHERTSEY TOWN – 15:00

Wed Feb 15: SOUTHALL v LEATHERHEAD – 19:45

Sat Feb 18: LEATHERHEAD v UXBRIDGE – 15:00

Sat Feb 25: BASINGSTOKE TOWN v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Tue Feb 28: ASHFORD TOWN (MIDDX) v  LEATHERHEAD – 19:45

Sat Mar 4: LEATHERHEAD v GUERNSEY – 15:00

Sat Mar 11: CHIPSTEAD v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat Mar 18: LEATHERHEAD v MERSTHAM – 15:00

Sat Mar 25: LEATHERHEAD v THATCHAM TOWN – 15:00

Sat Apr 1: BEDFONT SPORTS v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat Apr 8: LEATHERHEAD v HANWORTH VILLA – 15:00

Mon Apr 10: SUTTON COMMON ROVERS v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat 15 Apr: TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED v LEATHERHEAD – 15:00

Sat 22 Apr: LEATHERHEAD v BINFIELD – 15:00

 

Mon Nov 28 – 19:45 Leatherhead v South Park

Mon Dec 12 – 19:45 Leatherhead v East Grinstead Town

Thurs Jan 12  – 19:30 Woking v Leatherhead

Mon Jan 16 – 19:30 Chipstead v Leatherhead

Mon Jan 23 – 19:45 Leatherhead v Walton & Hersham

Mon Jan 30 – 19:45  Metropolitan Police v Leatherhead

Mon Feb 6 – 19:45 Leatherhead v Kingstonian

Mon Feb 13 – 19:45 Aldershot Town v Leatherhead

Mon Feb 20 – 19:45 Carshalton Athletic v Leatherhead

Mon Feb 27 – 19:45 South Park v Leatherhead

Thurs Mar 9 – 19:30 East Grinstead Town v Leatherhead

JAN 8TH                     1PM          LFCW V CLAPTON COMMUNITY

JAN 15TH                   1PM         LFCW V WATFORD DEVELOPMENT

JAN 29TH                3.15PM      MAIDSTONE UTD V LFCW

FEB 5TH                  2.00PM      LFCW V DENHAM UNITED 

FEB 19TH                3.00PM      BRENTFORD V LFCW

FEB 26TH                2.00PM      SPORT LONDON E BENFICA V LFCW

MARCH 12TH         2.00PM     LFCW V DULWICH HAMLET RESERVES

MARCH 19TH         2.00PM     HACKNEY V LFCW

MARCH 26TH         2.00PM     DULWICH HAMLET RESERVES V LFCW

APRIL 2ND              2.00PM     LFCW V DORKING WANDERERS

 

Club Affiliations

Want to get involved?

Season Ticket Holders, Membership, Tanners Supporters Club, Sponsorship… There are many ways you can get involved and support your club.